Company News

Envision Technology Advisors Honored by 2020 Tech10 Awards

Envision Technology Advisors is thrilled to announce that Tech Collective, Rhode Island’s Information Technology and Bioscience Industry Association, has honored two Envision team members in this year’s Tech10 Awards.

Todd and Damian Headshots
Left: Damian Costantino, Senior Systems Engineer. Right: Todd Knapp, Founder and CEO

Damian Costantino, Senior Systems Engineer at Envision, has been recognized as a 2020 Tech10 Awards Honoree. This award recognizes individuals and companies driving innovation and growth across Rhode Island’s technology ecosystem. Costantino has been with Envision since 2012, working to introduce innovative technologies, build a data-driven culture, and further Envision’s ongoing commitment to Digital Transformation and modern workplace initiatives.

Additionally, Todd Knapp, Envision’s Founder and CEO, has been honored with the 2020 Tech10 Lifetime Achievement Award. This award recognizes a member of the technology community who has devoted his or her career to the improvement of the overall industry. Knapp has embodied this devotion through his professional and community efforts. From transforming organizations with innovative technology solutions, to donating his time and expertise to local nonprofits and mentoring of young technology professionals, Knapp’s involvement in the surrounding community is deeply rooted.

“For me, it’s always been about making Envision a valued member of the community,” remarked Knapp. “Our goal is to improve people’s lives with technology. What makes the work we do so rewarding is watching how the solutions we implement drastically transform the way people work. I feel fortunate to be a part of a team that places so much value on a human-centric approach to technology.”

2020 Tech10 Awards Honorees

If you’re using Internet Explorer, you might be experiencing issues viewing our site and using its features. For a better experience, please switch to a different browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Edge.